As K-idols become more and more popular, many fans wonder what type of person they get fascinated by the most. Thus, it gets tremendous attentions when they reveal their own ideal types. As soon as their ideal types are released, fans get busy to do their best to look or act similar to the released bias’s ideal type. But, don’t judge too fast because they can change their ideal types as often as whenever their new album comes. Then, there must be a chance that their ideal types can match with your current way. K-Idols often get asked what aspect of their ideal partner they look for the most? Well, sometimes the answers are specific, but sometimes ambiguous. They often pick one of the stars, who matches the most to their ideal types, when they can’t describe the person, they are dreaming of, in words. Now, K-POP MAP will tell you ideal types that your bias has revealed. For global fans of K-POP, IDEAL TYPES of K-IDOL have been searched and piled up. Let’s see who revealed ideal type. It’s SNUPER, today!   1. Ideal Types ( Descriptions) TaeWoong Someone cute and whose height about 165 cm. I change my ideal type every time my favorite drama changes. Like my mother, I want to get comfortable with her. Warm like my mom. SuHyun somone who has two contrasting charms. Like someone sexy but also pure. I like a girl with innocent face, but has ultimate sexy body line. I like a girl with this kind of contrasting charms. I don’t care about the sort of the charms, but must be contrasting. SangIl I like someone who talks attractively. I get comfortable and sympathy while talking. I feel like I communicate with this girl, and it would make me happy. Indeed, it is hard to find someone I can communicate with well. I like such things more than appearance. WooSung Someone pretty to me. I like a girl who looks attractive only to my eyes. I prefer a girl with dark skin color and big eyes. SangHo Someone short and full of cute charm, Aegyo. I prefer cute to sexy. SeBin Like SuHyun said, I like someone with two contrasting charms.   2. When asked to pick a Korean celebrity that closely resembles their ideal type SangHo: Park BoYoung SeBin: TWICE & Kim HaNeul  

Idols  Ideal Types 2016 Compilation  SNUPER - 29Idols  Ideal Types 2016 Compilation  SNUPER - 71