The role that Lee JoonGi has been cast in is the main role of Kim HeeWu, a hot-blooded prosecutor who is murdered when he gets entangled in an investigation around a corrupt politician named Jo TaeSup. In eternal limbo, he meets the Grim Reaper, who gives him the chance to have another go at life. This makes him travel back in time to when he was 18 years old. Now with full knowledge of his future, he prepares to take down his enemy. Actor Lee KyungYoung has been cast as Jo TaeSup and actress Kim JiEun will be playing the youngest daughter of a chaebol family, Kim HeeAh who is affectionate towards of HeeWu. Here’s a look at the webtoon!

Here’s a look at the characters!

  Are you excited to see Lee JoonGi as Kim HeeWu? Share your thoughts with Kpopmap in the comments section down below!  

An Intro To The Webtoon Of “The King’s Affection” K-Drama Starring SF9’s RoWoon And Park EunBin KDRAMA STORIES|Oct 12, 2021 Here Are 8 Actors Who Would Be Perfect For The K-Drama Adaptation Of Popular Vampire Thriller Webtoon “Delusion” KDRAMA STORIES|Sep 16, 2021 Iconic Korean Webtoon “YAHOO” By Creator Of “Misaeng” To Get A K-Drama Adaptation KDRAMA STORIES|Sep 16, 2021

Find Out More About  Again My Life   The Latest Webtoon To Get A K Drama Adaptation Starring Lee JoonGi - 37Find Out More About  Again My Life   The Latest Webtoon To Get A K Drama Adaptation Starring Lee JoonGi - 24Find Out More About  Again My Life   The Latest Webtoon To Get A K Drama Adaptation Starring Lee JoonGi - 60Find Out More About  Again My Life   The Latest Webtoon To Get A K Drama Adaptation Starring Lee JoonGi - 72Find Out More About  Again My Life   The Latest Webtoon To Get A K Drama Adaptation Starring Lee JoonGi - 47Find Out More About  Again My Life   The Latest Webtoon To Get A K Drama Adaptation Starring Lee JoonGi - 47Find Out More About  Again My Life   The Latest Webtoon To Get A K Drama Adaptation Starring Lee JoonGi - 99Find Out More About  Again My Life   The Latest Webtoon To Get A K Drama Adaptation Starring Lee JoonGi - 63Find Out More About  Again My Life   The Latest Webtoon To Get A K Drama Adaptation Starring Lee JoonGi - 29Find Out More About  Again My Life   The Latest Webtoon To Get A K Drama Adaptation Starring Lee JoonGi - 43Find Out More About  Again My Life   The Latest Webtoon To Get A K Drama Adaptation Starring Lee JoonGi - 1Find Out More About  Again My Life   The Latest Webtoon To Get A K Drama Adaptation Starring Lee JoonGi - 40Find Out More About  Again My Life   The Latest Webtoon To Get A K Drama Adaptation Starring Lee JoonGi - 1Find Out More About  Again My Life   The Latest Webtoon To Get A K Drama Adaptation Starring Lee JoonGi - 64Find Out More About  Again My Life   The Latest Webtoon To Get A K Drama Adaptation Starring Lee JoonGi - 37Find Out More About  Again My Life   The Latest Webtoon To Get A K Drama Adaptation Starring Lee JoonGi - 53Find Out More About  Again My Life   The Latest Webtoon To Get A K Drama Adaptation Starring Lee JoonGi - 86